Battistoni Orthodontics Patient Reviews

With offices conveniently located in La Grange and Oak Park, IL, orthodontists Richard Battistoni and William Beam have been providing excellence in orthodontic care to the residents of La Grange Park, Burr Ridge, Indian Head Park, Brookfield, Western Springs, Hinsdale, Darien, Countryside, River Forest, Elmwood Park, Oak Park, and Melrose Park for over twenty years. We're delighted that you've stopped by!

http://awesomebraces.com 708 848-5900


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1525

"As a parent of a child with braces, I couldn't ask for a better orthodontist. The staff are very helpful, friendly. knowledgeable and informative. Everyone in the office appears to love what they do and the clients they serve."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2018
"My son is in the home stretch of his orthodontic treatment and I can't say enough good things about the people at this practice! From the front desk to the assistants (and of course, the doctors!), everyone is always helpful, smiling and patient. All questions are answered completely and treatments are easily explained so you be part of the process.
I recommend Battistoni and Beam Orthodontists to all my family and friends needing orthodontic treatment. They are the best!
"

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2018
"Dr. Battistoni took great care of my daughter while lazaring her gum. We have had great experiences with all of the staff. You can tell they want to provide their patients with the best care. Thank you for taking care of my daughter!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2018
"Excellent experience! My daughter’s teeth look great. Friendly and welcoming staff, and of course top notch orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2018
"Almost at the end of my program. The staff is very good at scheduling and making sure I don't have to wait. Always a pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2018
"Great visit makes the whole process of getting braces super easy."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2018
"Everything was amazing! Cannot say enough about professionalism, proficiency, communication, and follow through with regards to Battistoni and Beam. Thank you for the wonderful work and lovely results!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"Getting braces on couldn’t have been easier or faster. Loved the waiting room and this is the only dentistry I want to come back to! (Don’t post the picture!)"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2018
"It has been a great experience. The staff is amazing! The office is beautiful. We are on our second child and soon moving on to our third."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"The staff at Battistoni and Beam are very nice and helpful. They are very welcoming and friendly. I know from my siblings that they do a great job with braces. The waiting area is very nice, with all of its chairs, books and video games. It is nice how you sign in for your appointment on a computer. Overall this is a great establishment."

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"Our visit was seamless!! Staff was more than adequate and very friendly. Dr. Battistoni was thorough, professional and made my daughter feel comfortable with conversation. I also love that this office allows you to sit with your child during their visit, if desired.

I'm so glad my friend referred me here and I will do the same for anyone looking for an orthodontist.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"I look great!!! Saw my before and after- WOW !! What a difference!! Love, love, love you guys!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2018
"Came to Battistoni and Beam 4 years ago with my son, Jahan. Very well run practice, professional - and best of all, amazing results! Now with our daughter who is 8. Zara got an expander a few months back and full set of braces yesterday! They did great with her and she has been smiling ever since!! Thank you so much to the entire staff... The Malik’s"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
"We were referred here by our dentist for braces. The staff is friendly and they make you feel as comfortable as possible. The points program is nice and so far the process has been easy."

-
Review Verified on 7/4/2018
"My husband took my son today and was so happy. Luke is ahead of track with his braces and done with the rubber bands. My husband's only complaint was he didn't even make it half way through the People Magazine. Real life issues. Ha ha."

-
Review Verified on 7/3/2018
"I am pleased with the efficiency and kindness at every visit! No waiting! We are in and out!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"Right on time with our appointment as usual! Took the time to explain the different options at this point in my daughter's treatment"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2018
"Battistoni and Beam have already been a great experience! They have been very efficient and on task. Everyone in the office treats you as family and value your time and energy that is put into the whole orthodontic process. Thank you for all that you do I am looking forward to a new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"AMAZING WORK!!! I CAN'T BELIEVE THE MAGIC THEY HAVE DONE WITH MY SONS TEETH! HE IS VERY PROUD OF HIS SMILE NOW!"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"Before orthodontic treatment began on my son, I was nervous and worried. The team at Battistoni and Beam explained what was needed and how it would be accomplished. The staff truly cares about their patients. And always, ALWAYS, friendly and smiling and helpful in every way. I'm so happy I was referred to B&B and recommend them often. Thank you, everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2018
"I really enjoy coming into this office. The wait time never fails to amaze me. Staff is super friendly and is always willing to answer any questions. I definitely would recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2018
"We love going there, so organized and professional and we know that Luke's teeth will come out perfect."

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"Always a great experience at B&B! Fabulous and friendly staff with very good orthodontic care for my sons."

-
Review Verified on 5/20/2018
"I can’t say enough wonderful things about my experience with the Drs and assistants at Battistoni & Beam. Dr. Beam is incredibly talented, professional and patient. Dr. John is so kind and knowledgeable. All the assistants were so friendly and welcoming. Choosing this practice was the best decision I have made. I was always greeted with smiles at both offices and they were so flexible with all my appointments. I love my new smile! I will continue to refer others to their outstanding practice."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2018
"I currently have 2 boys who are patients at your office but I cannot say that I spend a lot of time there... because you are always so prompt and really respectful of our time as well! The office staff and doctors are always welcoming and tell us exactly what is going on at this appointment and what should happen before the next appointment. My son got his braces off yesterday and they look great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"Very friendly staff, always smiling and willing to answer any questions."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"So kind and never have to wait! They are like clockwork!"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2018
"Everyone in the office is so nice. My son was very nervous at first but every step was explained and he was very comfortable while his braces were being put on. His teeth are really starting to look great. He was told what to expect with braces, what foods to avoid, how to brush and floss. We are very impressed. Thank-you"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"Battistoni and Beam is a great office with excellent customer care! We are really enjoying our experience there."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"The staff at Battistoni and Beam are friendly and helpful each and every time we visit. Our son's treatments are always clearly explained and all questions are answered completely. It's always a pleasure seeing everyone's smiling faces! Thank you B&B!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Bridget is my fourth child to go through this process with Dr Battistoni. She is only 8 and was really nervous about getting her expander. Holly and Dr Battistoni. Both were so kind and so calm with her. They explained everything from what they were doing to what she may feel during the process. I felt like he spoke to her as if he was speaking to his own daughter. She was fine the whole time because they were so calm and caring. A huge thank you to them for making her comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Out appts are fast friendly and professional. If we need service off hours we are responded to promptly and handled quickly. Staff and DRS (ESPECIALLY Dr.John) are fantastic"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"Sofia loves the results! Her teeth are beautiful. I love how friendly doctors and staff. Scheduling appointments was a breeze and they were alway on time! Thank you for the wine bottle! It takes a village."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2018
"The Doctors and staff are unbelievably patience and kind when dealing with a less than cooperative little man. Their care for their patients and their experience is greatly appreciated!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2018
"Great place to get braces!!! Very caring and always work with you!!! Absolutely love this place. We travel from Bloomingdale to see these amazing orthodontists."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018
"Short wait time. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Very experienced doctors who care. I travel almost 45 minutes to go to this orthodontist office because I love it."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"Great experience! My daughter’s teeth look amazing and we absolutely love all the staff at Battistoni & Beam!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"It has been a wonderful experience. The staff and doctors are amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"Regardless of how busy, or how late in the day, this team greets you and treats you like you are their favorite client. They call you by name, ask how you are doing (and listen!) take time, and always wear a friendly smile. I am grateful for this type of experience for my family. Keep up the great work!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Super friendly, patient, knowledgeable staff :))"

-
Review Verified on 3/17/2018
"Her braces are off! She now she has the most beautiful smile and we owe it all to Battistoni and Beam! We want to thank everyone there for making Ava’s experience with having braces fun and easy and every appointment she had she enjoyed going. The staff is wonderful, outgoing and just a great atmosphere when your there! Thank you again! The Kopecky Family"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2018
"MY SONS TEETH ARE COMING ALONG SOOOOOO BEAUTIFULLY!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1525

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com